"Blooms" - Our Debut Full-Length


Making our first full-length album has had it's challenges but mostly, it has been one of the most rewarding things we have ever done. So without further adieu, we are happy to announce that our first full-length album "Blooms" will be released August 20th. Also, our album release concert will be at Krankie's on August 16th and we have an outstanding lineup and other great things in store for that night, more details to come!

We put our whole hearts into this labor of love and we are so excited to share it with you. Below is the album art, which was created by Ivana Bogdan and the track list.  Next Friday we will be releasing one of these songs as a FREE DOWNLOAD! So Make sure you sign up for our email list here so you don't miss out on that. And as always, we want to thank each and everyone one of you for your continuing love and support.

Thank you,

Devin, Gunnar, Matt & Kate (The Genuine) 




1. Violence Creek

2. The Spinning

3. Western Carolina

4. Intimate

5. Wash Over

6. Battles

7. Younger

8. Our Woodgrain Hearts

9. Light of Love

10. Crimes

11. Devious

12. Revelry

13. Farewell Hymnal